Veleposlaništvo RS Priština /Newsroom /

Changes in visa fees for short-stay visas (visas C)

Please note changes in visa fees for short-stay visas (visas C) that will apply from 3 February 2020


•35 EUR  - Citizens of Albania, Armenia, BIH, Georgia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine;

•80 EUR - Citizens of Kosovo and other third country nationals;

•80 EUR - minors between age of 12 years and 18 years;

•40 EUR - minors between age of 6 years and 12 years;


 - minors under the age of 6;

- pupils, students, postgraduate students and accompanying teachers who undertake stays for the purpose of study or educational training;  researchers travelling for the purpose of carrying out scientific research;

- representatives of non-profit organisations aged 25 years or less participating in seminars, conferences, sports, cultural or educational events organised by non-profit organisations;

- holders of diplomatic and service passports;

- family members of EU or Swiss citizens covered by the Directive 2004/38/EC.